Introduction:

There is a house far from town, and no one knows to whom it belongs. I’ve often wondered what it looks like, though I imagine it must resemble the iron gates that surround its property. In fact, I’ve wondered how anyone knows a house exists beyond those gates. No one seems to know and, oddly, no one seems to care. Perhaps it’s my childish curiosity that keeps me wondering.

Still, it is my childish curiosity that drew me towards that house one evening. Though the events that followed may have been prolonged had I chosen not to go, they could not have been avoided.


Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Pencil to Paper→

Chapter 2: Speak to Me →

Chapter 3: Jocelynne →

Chapter 4: Houses and Shadow →

Chapter 5 (in progress)

Leave a Reply

